desktopllka.blogg.se

Hitman sniper download
Hitman sniper download









hitman sniper download

I really hope you consider my suggestion, and change this age rating in your next update.

hitman sniper download

This game would be rated T for Teen by the ESRB, and therefore 12+ is closer to 13+ than 17 is. In fact, more adults might even begin playing this game, as they are sure that the content wouldn't be too extreme with a 12+ rating. Download Hitman Sniper latest 27 Android APK Action Games Download Hitman Sniper APK Hitman Sniper XAPK 27 by CDE Entertainment Old Versions Download XAPK (743. I really want more people to have access to this awesome game, including my brother and cousins, and I really think its a benefit for those younger, as well as knowing that it certainly wont scare off potential adult audiences, as I'm sure the game was originally intended for. I know the phase "Hitman" sounds a little brash, but I totally think 12 and up could handle it. I feel this age rating will be more appropriate as there is very little in game blood, and there is already an option to turn it off, so maybe you could just permanently take the blood out and remove the option to turn the effect back on? Even still, I have played many games with the 12+ rating that have been WAY more violent this title. Play one of the most visually stunning mobile game experiences that has ever been released.Me and my dad play this all the time, and I love it! This is easily the most professional feeling mobile game I've ever played, as well as my favorite! The only thing I could ask for is that you change the age rating to 12+. Be rewarded for your creative kills and increase your reputation. Manipulate enemies and leverage the environment around you for the perfect shot. Each agent has their own backstory, rifle and abilities – allowing you more freedom and flexibility in how you approach each contract.Įverything is up to you! Make critical decisions that impact your performance. Different time of the day.īuild your team of assassins. Use skill and strategy to compete against other players. Embark on globetrotting assignments, eliminate targets with stealth and creativity, engage in fierce competition and build your reputation as the International Contract Agency (ICA) Elite Agents!

hitman sniper download

Enter the hidden world of assassination and become The Shadows, a team of highly-skilled snipers.











Hitman sniper download